Walton's Christmas CD 1999 MIP

A Waltonís Christmas Together Again

Just in time for Christmas!!!!

This is a wonder cd for every Walton fan. Page Music, Inc. made these in 1999 and there was a limited number that were produced. As of October 2000 Page Music, Inc. is no longer in business and who knows if you will ever be able to purchase these cds again. Get yours now before they are no longer available. Jon Walmsley (Jason Walton) was the producer. The concept is by Mary McDonough (Erin Walton) and Bruce Bunch.

Here all of your favorite cast members sing your favorite Christmas songs along with some songs from the show. Bring back memories of Christmas past with this cd.

Hear Daddy tell his grandson about the snowman, hear the Walton girls sing a song together and hear Mama tell what Christmas means to me, hear John-Boy tell the Night before Christmas and hear Elizabeth tell Grandma and Grandpa Goodnight. The last song on the cd is the famous Goodnights that we heard every Thursday night. I wish I could put it on the auction for you to hear. It is a heart-warming cd and may even bring a tear to your eye. If you need any more information about the cd please ask. I have listened to it all year long and I just canít say enough good things about it.

The cd also comes with an 8 page booklet. The booklet list all the songs and the words to the songs. It also has pictures of the cast both current and from the television show. Plus the recipe for Applesauce Cake, yummy!!

This Walton's Cd has the following songs on it.

1. Walton's Theme
2. Earl Hamner's Narrative
3. Christmas Times A Comin' *** Entire cast, featuring Jim Bob, Ben, Jason with Bobby Bigalow.
4. Intro To Mama's Applesauce Cake
5. Mama's Applesauce Cake *** Featuring Jason.
6. Sleigh Ride *** Featuing Cast and Jason.
7. Follow That Star *** Featuring Jason and Olivia.
8. That's What Christmas Means To Me *** Featuring Erin, Toni, Elizabeth and Mary Ellen.
9. Intro to Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas *** Featuring Mary Ellen, Elizabeth and Erin.
10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas *** Featuring Toni, Mary Ellen, Erin, and Elizabeth.
11. Intro To Snowman Land *** Featuring Patsy Cline Walton and John
12. Snowman Land *** Featuring John with the cast and Grandkids
13. 'Twas The Night Before Christmas *** Featuring John-Boy
14. Little Drummer Boy *** Featuring Cast
15. Home For The Holidays Featuring Jason and Toni
16. Santa's Big Parade *** Entire cast and featuring Erin, Elizabeth, Mary Ellen and John
17. Intro To All I Want For Christmas *** Featuring John, Grandkids, Mary Ellen and Olivia
18. All I Want For Christmas *** Featuring John and Olivia
19. Good Night (With Dialogue) *** Featuring Mary Ellen and Jason

I am selling the cd for $20 plus priority shipping of $3.20 in the US. International a little higher for shipping. Just email me if you would like a copy. I will ship anywhere in the world. I have a limited number of copies so these and will be sold on a first come first serve basis.

Make your own free website on Tripod.com